Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Caltrans

​​California Dept. of Transportation (Caltrans)


 

STATE:  California
Area of Responsibility Name Title Email Phone
National Rail Policy Issues Bill Bronte Chief, Division of Rail bill.bronte@dot.ca.gov (916) 654-6542
Section 130 Crossing Safety/HSIP Lauren Clauson​ Chief, Railroad Crossing Safety Branch lauren.clauson@dot.ca.gov (916) 653-0243
Section 130 Crossing Safety/HSIP Bree Arnett Grade Crossing Engneering Section, Calif. Public Utilities Commission bree.arnett@cpuc.ca.gov (916) 928-2516
Passenger Operations/Amtrak Liaison Leo Hoyt Chief, Office of Rail Capital Project Development, Operations and Marketing leo.hoyt@dot.ca.gov (916) 654-6327
Freight Programs Bruce De Terra Chief, Office of System and Freight Planning, Division of Transportation Planning bruce.de.terra@dot.ca.gov (916) 653-0426
High Speed Rail Development Jeff Morales Chief Executive Officer, California High Speed Rail Authority Jeff.Morales@hsr.ca.gov
(916) 324-1541
Engineering and Project Development Royce Gotcher Chief, Track and Signal Construction Branch royce.gotcher@dot.ca.gov (916) 654-7129
Rail Equipment Stan Hunter Chief, Office of Rail Equipment stan.hunter@dot.ca.gov (916) 654-6534