Connecticut Dept. of Transportation


National Rail Policy Issues Eugene Colonese  Rail Administrator eugene.colonese@ct.gov (203) 497-3344
Section 130 Crossing Safety/HSIP Gilbert Smart Supervising Rail Officer gilbert.smart@ct.gov (203) 497-3379
Passenger Operations/Amtrak Liaison Jon Foster Supervising Rail Officer jon.foster@ct.gov (203) 497-3362
Freight Programs Jon Foster Supervising Rail Officer jon.foster@ct.gov (203) 497-3362
High Speed Rail Development Richard Jankovich Assistant Rail Administrator richard.jankovich@ct.gov (203) 497-3347
Engineering and Project Development James Fox Principal Engineer james.fox@ct.gov (203) 497-3363
Railroad & Rail Transit Safety Oversight Peter Labouliere Rail Officer 2 peter.labouliere@ct.gov (203) 497-3369