Delaware Dept. of Transportation


Policy and Government Affairs Brett Taylor Financial and Legislative Policy Advisor, DelDOT Brett.Taylor@state.de.us 302-760-2492
Rail Programs & Development Kennard Potts Director of Development, DTC Ken.Potts@state.de.us 302-576-6020
Policy and Planning Roberta Geier Assistant Director, Statewide & Regional Planning Roberta.Geier@state.de.us 302-760-2119
Commuter Rail Operation & Planning L. Albert Loyola Manager, Contract Operations, DTC Albert.Loyola@state.de.us 302-576-6040
Freight and Program Planning David Campbell Program and Support Manager, DTC David.Campbell@state.de.us 302-576-6032
Policy and Planning Gregory P. Oliver Assistant Director, Federal & Regional Policy Gregory.Oliver@state.de.us 302-760-2116
Section 130 Crossing Sean Golt Engineering Technician, DelDOT Sean.Golt@state.de.us 302-760-2313
Operation Lifesaver  Douglas Andrews Marketing Communications Specialist, DTC Doug.Andrews@state.de.us 302-576-6013