North Carolina Dept. of Transportation

     
 


National Rail Policy Issues Paul C. Worley, CPM Rail Division Director pworley@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4700
Section 130 Crossing Safety/HSIP Richard Mullinax, PE, CPM, PTOE Crossing Safety Engineering Manager remullinax@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4123
Passenger Operations/Amtrak Liaison Allan Paul Deputy Director & Manager hapaul@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4712
Freight Programs Sandra Stepney, PE, CPM Planning & Development Branch Manager sastepney@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4713
High Speed Rail Development Jason Orthner, PE Design & Construction Branch Manager jorthner@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4116​
Engineering and Project Development Jahmal Pullen, PE Engineering Coordination & Safety Branch jmpullen@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4102
Railroad & Rail Transit Safety Oversight Timothy Abbott Railroad Safety Inspector tpabbott@ncdot.gov (919) 707-4149​