Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Missouri

Missouri Dept. of Transportation



Administration Rodney P. Massman Administrator of Railroads rodney.massman@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7476
Administrator of Projects Mark Zacher Railroad Projects Manager mark.zacher@modot.mo.gov 573-526-3577
Administrator of Operations Lisa Lamons Railroad Operations Manager lisa.lamons@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7121
Highway Grade Crossings Don Schwartze Railroad Safety Specialist don.schwartze@modot.mo.gov 573-751-6595
Highway Grade Crossings Jack Wright Railroad Safety Specialist jack.wright@modot.mo.gov 573-751-5969
Signals Chris Noblett Sr. Railroad Safety Inspector chris.noblett@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7123
Crossings - Inventory - Records Richard Allsbury Sr. Railroad Safety Inspector richard.allsbury@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7125
Light Rail Dudley Robinson Rail Safety Specialist dudley.robinson@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7124
Track Inspection Todd Hogg Sr. Railroad Safety Inspector todd.hogg@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7122
Operational Practices Cory Reynolds Sr. Railroad Safety Inspector cory.reynolds@modot.mo.gov 573-522-9954
Track Inspection Joe Lair Railroad Safety Inspector gary.lair@modot.mo.gov 573-751-7713
High Speed Rail Natalie Roark Engineering Manager natalie.roark@modot.mo.gov 573-751-3726
Administrative Assistance Linda McEntire Sr. Office Assistant linda.mcentire@modot.mo.gov 573-526-5570