Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal Information|Privacy Policy|Copyright Notice
Accessibility Policy Group

​​​​​Accessibility Policy Group

​​The Accessibility Policy Group (APG) reports directly to the Board, but is only active when called upon for a specific purpose.​  No formal minutes are taken during APG meetings.

APG Members - 9-1-2015:

Eric Curtit, Missouri DOT, Chair -

Ron Pate, Washington State DOT -

Bruce Roberts, Caltrans –

Calvin Gibson, FRA -

Gary Talbot, Amtrak –